So I went into Kasier today to get another test and this time was told they had no walk-ins or appointments. They said if I really wanted one I could go through urgent care and pay my copays for a test that is supposed to be free. If they have the employee who could do the test why charge someone for additional services that they are not getting. Just have that employee running tests if you have a demand for it. This is just trying to bleed members out of more money. Kaiser is just screw up after screw up in how they are dealing with or more like not dealing with covid.
So I was forced to make an appointment for tomorrow. I think even if it costs me more I'm leaving Kasier the next chance I get. I recommend any one with them leave as soon as possible. I feel that they are so horrible at health care that they actively endanger the lives of their members.
No comments:
Post a Comment