So today I did another covid test and I have to wait 2 days to get the results. I decided to get one a day early since my mom also had to do another test today. The test she did at Walgreens did not go through.
The company they have processing their tests is:
It took us two days to find out that they messed up the test.
The the below is there error message we got.
Beside this how am I doing today? Well, the breathing has gotten better. Still stuffy at times. I've noticed the head congestion moving into my ears. I normally have issues with my ears so it is moving into one of my weak places. I've noticed my hearing is reduced and my ears feel like they need a good popping.
Today I've increased my probiotic intake and added pomegranate juices for the antioxidants. I'm trying to use my knowledge of energetic nutrition to keep me on my feet. If you have not looked into this I would highly recommend it, specially if your medical team is as useless as mine is. I've learned that with health care in America for the most part you have to be your own advocate, and if you are not no one else will be. It's sad that our medical system forces everyone to basically become a doctor just so they can get the treatment they need. I don't know how many times I have shocked doctors because I can speak their language. This is why I get so pissed of when people in the medical field talk down to people thinking they are stupid.
So enough of me ranting today, but I do have one take away for everyone. Do your own research. Never trust what people tell you. That is why I make sure to site my sources as much as I can for all of my blogs. I want my readers to be educated.
No comments:
Post a Comment